

BEDMUTHA INDUSTRIES LIMITED



COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND ITS VARIOUS COMMITTEES



COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name	Category	Designation	DIN	Date of Appointment/ Re-appointment
Kachardas Ratanchand Bedmutha	Executive Director	Chairperson	00715619	10-08-2022
Vijay Kachardas Vedmutha	Executive Director	Managing Director	00716056	14-11-2023
Ajay Kachardas Vedmutha	Executive Director	Managing Director & CFO	01726879	14-11-2023
Shreekrishna Yashvantrao Marathe	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	08691908	01-04-2020
Sanjaya Kandpal	Non-Executive Director	Independent Director	08055303	02-04-2024
Tilottama Rajaram Deshpande	Non-Executive- Director	Independent Director	10885203	27-12-2024



COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name	Category	Designation	DIN	Date of
				Appointment/
				Re-appointment
Shreekrishna Yashvantrao Marathe	Non-Executive	Chairperson	08691908	26-06-2020
	Independent Director			
Sanjaya Kandpal	Non-Executive	Member	08055303	28-05-2024
	Independent Director			
Tilottama Rajaram Deshpande	Non-Executive-	Member	10885203	27-12-2024
	Director			
Vijay Kachardas Vedmutha	Executive Director	Member	00716056	14-11-2018



COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name	Category	Designation	DIN	Date of Appointment/ Re-appointment
Shreekrishna Yashvantrao Marathe	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson	08691908	11-11-2020
Sanjaya Kandpal	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member	08055303	02-04-2024
Tilottama Rajaram Deshpande	Non-Executive- Director	Member	10885203	27-12-2024



COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name	Category	Designation	DIN	Date of Appointment/ Re-appointment
Sanjaya Kandpal	Non-Executive	Chairperson	08055303	28-05-2024
	Independent Director			
Vijay Kachardas Vedmutha	Executive Director	Member	00716056	14-11-2018
Ajay Kachardas Vedmutha	Executive Director	Member	01726879	14-11-2018



COMPOSITION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE

Name	Category	Designation	DIN	Date of
				Appointment/
				Re-appointment
Shreekrishna Yashvantrao Marathe	Non-Executive	Chairperson	08691908	28-05-2024
	Independent			
	Director			
Kachardas Ratanchand Bedmutha	Executive Director	Member	00715619	26-05-2022
Vijay Kachardas Vedmutha	Executive Director	Member	00716056	26-05-2022
Ajay Kachardas Vedmutha	Executive Director	Member	01726879	26-05-2022

BEDMUTHA INDUSTRIES LIMITED
CIN - L31200MH1990PLC057863
A-70/71/72, STICE, MUSALGAON MIDC, SINNAR,
DIST. NASHIK – 422 112.

TELPHONE NO: PH.: +91-2551-240320

cs@bedmutha.com | https://www.bedmutha.com